List of employees

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Aksamítová, Renáta
librarian
Renata.Aksamitova@savba.sk
Badžgoňová, Katarína Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
katarina.badzgonova@savba.sk
Barborík, Vladimír doc. Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
Vladimir.Barborik@savba.sk
Biháriová, Simona
Bílik, René prof. PaedDr., CSc.
bilikreno@gmail.com
Braxatoris, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Junior researcher/Department of the literary history
Martin.Braxatoris@savba.sk
Brtáňová, Erika doc. PhDr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
Erika.Brtanova@savba.sk
Bystrzak, Magdalena Mgr., Ph.D.
Scientific secretary / Department of Literary History
magdalena.bystrzak@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Csiba, Karol Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
csiba0@gmail.com
Cupanová, Katarína Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
katarina.cupanova@savba.sk
Debnár, Marek Mgr., PhD.
Marek.Debnar@savba.sk
Domorák, Daniel Mgr., PhD.
junior researcher / Department of Literary Theory
Daniel.Domorak@savba.sk
Habaj, Michal Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
michalhabaj@gmail.com
Horváth, Tomáš Mgr., PhD.
atomheart17@gmail.com
Hroncová, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Lubica.Hroncova@savba.sk
Hučková, Dana Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of literary history / Department of textology and digital humanities
Dana.Huckova@savba.sk
Košibová, Iveta
iveta.kosibova@savba.sk
Kubičková, Mária
Kubičková, Veronika
secretary
Veronika.Kubickova@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Kuzmíková, Jana PhDr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
jana.kuzmikova@gmail.com
Matejovič, Pavel Mgr., PhD.
pavel.matejovic@gmail.com
Mikulová, Marcela PhDr., DrSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
Marcela.Mikulova@savba.sk
Mravcová, Vladimíra Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
vladimira.mravcova@savba.sk
Nádaskay, Viliam Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
viliam.nadaskay@savba.sk
Navrátil, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Martin.Navratil@savba.sk
Olšinová, Oľga Mgr.
Head of the library
Olga.Olsinova@savba.sk
Orság, Matej Mgr.
Matej.Orsag@savba.sk
Palkovičová, Eva Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
eva.palkovicova@savba.sk
Passia, Radoslav Mgr., Ph.D.
Vicedirector
Radoslav.Passia@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Piroščáková, Jana Mgr., PhD.
senior researcher / actually maternity leave
pacalovakorekt@gmail.com
Prušková, Zora PhDr., CSc.
Zora.Pruskova@savba.sk
Rišková, Lenka Mgr., PhD.
senior researcher / Department of the literary history
lenka.riskova@gmail.com
Schmarcová, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
lubica.schmarcova@gmail.com
Taranenková, Ivana Mgr., PhD.
Director
Ivana.Taranenkova@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Vaneková, Oľga Mgr., PhD.
Researcher / Department of the literary history
Olga.Vanekova@savba.sk
Vráblová, Timotea Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
timotea.vrablova@gmail.com
Zajac, Peter prof. PhDr., DrSc.
pzaj46@gmail.com