Department of Textology and Digital Projects

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Braxatoris, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Researcher / Department of Literary History
Martin.Braxatoris@savba.sk
Brtáňová, Erika doc. PhDr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities
Erika.Brtanova@savba.sk
Bystrzak, Magdalena Mgr., Ph.D.
Scientific secretary / Department of Literary History / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities
magdalena.bystrzak@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Debnár, Marek Mgr., PhD.
Researcher / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities
Marek.Debnar@savba.sk
Hučková, Dana Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities / Scientific editor of the journal Slovenská literatúra (Slovak Literature)
Dana.Huckova@savba.sk
Navrátil, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Researcher / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities
Martin.Navratil@savba.sk