Department of Literary History

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Badžgoňová, Katarína Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of Literary History
katarina.badzgonova@savba.sk
Barborík, Vladimír doc. Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History
Vladimir.Barborik@savba.sk
Braxatoris, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Researcher / Department of Literary History
Martin.Braxatoris@savba.sk
Brtáňová, Erika doc. PhDr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities
Erika.Brtanova@savba.sk
Bystrzak, Magdalena Mgr., Ph.D.
Scientific secretary / Department of Literary History / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities
magdalena.bystrzak@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Csiba, Karol Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History / Ediditor in chief of the journal Slovenská literatúra (Slovak Literature)
csiba0@gmail.com
Cupanová, Katarína Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of Literary History
katarina.cupanova@savba.sk
Habaj, Michal Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History
michalhabaj@gmail.com
Hostová, Ivana Mgr., PhD.
Researcher / Department of Literary History
hostova.ivana@gmail.com
Hučková, Dana Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History / Department of Textology and Digital Humanities / Scientific editor of the journal Slovenská literatúra (Slovak Literature)
Dana.Huckova@savba.sk
Mikulová, Marcela PhDr., DrSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
Marcela.Mikulova@savba.sk
Mravcová, Vladimíra Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of Literary History
vladimira.mravcova@savba.sk
Nádaskay, Viliam Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of Literary History
viliam.nadaskay@savba.sk
Palkovičová, Eva Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
eva.palkovicova@savba.sk
Passia, Radoslav Mgr., Ph.D.
Vicedirector / Senior researcher / Department of Literary History
Radoslav.Passia@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Rišková, Lenka Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History
lenka.riskova@gmail.com
Schmarcová, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History
lubica.schmarcova@gmail.com
Taranenková, Ivana Mgr., PhD.
Director / Department of Literary History
Ivana.Taranenkova@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Vaneková, Oľga Mgr., PhD.
Researcher / Department of Literary History
Olga.Vanekova@savba.sk
Vráblová, Timotea Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of Literary History
timotea.vrablova@gmail.com