Department of Literary History

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Badžgoňová, Katarína Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
katarina.badzgonova@savba.sk
Barborík, Vladimír doc. Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
Vladimir.Barborik@savba.sk
Braxatoris, Martin Mgr., PhD.
Junior researcher/Department of the literary history
Martin.Braxatoris@savba.sk
Brtáňová, Erika doc. PhDr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
Erika.Brtanova@savba.sk
Bystrzak, Magdalena Mgr., Ph.D.
Scientific secretary / Department of Literary History
magdalena.bystrzak@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Csiba, Karol Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
csiba0@gmail.com
Cupanová, Katarína Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
katarina.cupanova@savba.sk
Habaj, Michal Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
michalhabaj@gmail.com
Mikulová, Marcela PhDr., DrSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
Marcela.Mikulova@savba.sk
Mravcová, Vladimíra Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
vladimira.mravcova@savba.sk
Nádaskay, Viliam Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
viliam.nadaskay@savba.sk
Palkovičová, Eva Mgr.
Internal PhD. student / Department of History of Literature
eva.palkovicova@savba.sk
Passia, Radoslav Mgr., Ph.D.
Vicedirector
Radoslav.Passia@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Schmarcová, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
lubica.schmarcova@gmail.com
Taranenková, Ivana Mgr., PhD.
Director
Ivana.Taranenkova@savba.sk +421-2-5441 6025
Vráblová, Timotea Mgr., CSc.
Senior researcher / Department of the literary history
timotea.vrablova@gmail.com